## **WAGO Executive Board**

Chapter Dean Linda Beville, BA, MM

Emmanuel Episcopal Church, Delaplane, VA

Sub-Dean for Programs Steven Cooksey, BME, MM, MBA, PhD

Saint James' Episcopal Church, Leesburg, VA

Past Dean Heather Ankerbrand, DMA, CAGO

Front Royal Presbyterian Church, Front Royal VA

Sub-Dean for Membership Alan Moser, BM, MM

St. James' Episcopal Church, Mount Vernon, Springfield, VA

Secretary Wendy Oesterling, BM, MCM

Grace Episcopal Church, Berryville, VA

Treasurer Ricky Gearhart, BME

Trinity Lutheran Church, Stephens City, VA

At-Large Member Marilyn Shenenberger, BME, MM, SPC

Composer/Arranger, Clinician, Substitute, Winchester, VA

At-Large Member Marcia Merry Baker

Trinity Lutheran Church (retired), Leesburg, VA

At-Large Member Carol Westervelt

Christ Episcopal Church, Millwood, VA